Nice day

I’v had an unexpectedly nice day so far. Took Ralph out and met my friend with her two dogs, Hans (retired pointer sniffer dog) and Widget (pug). The dogs had a lovely play and we had a laugh trying to take ‘photos of them. Then we had a delicious coffee at her place and the dogs had more play, mailny Widget and Ralph as Hans has a bad back and thinks the others are rather annoying.

My friend kindly gave me a lift to the shops- Cargo, Focus and Sainsbury’s where we bought some random things and continued to have a laugh.

N got out of shopping by having acute backpain, it really is time we bought a new bed.

This year I hope to continue with this blogging lark and I hope some people will come and check out my blog and maybe help me to improve it, Happy New Year everone!

Published in: on January 1, 2007 at 3:17 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2007/01/01/nice-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

