Rumbled

Jenny has told me that her friends have been reading this blog (and laughing) because they found a link too it because I mentioned Farewell Finito. So I will have to be careful what I write about the diva now!

Ralph was trying very hard to make me get up this morning. first he brought a knife or two, which means he gets a biscuit so tha the knife can be recovered without injury. When that didn’t work, he fetched various toys. Eventually he gave up so we had a lie in. Luxury!

Took him for a swim and a rush around in the bushes and muddy bits at the water’s edge and saw two herons.

Feeling better about my friend as Claire was able to see her and she sent a message to us saying not to worry about her which was good.

I must say I don’t feel the same about this blog now but I can’t see them looking at it much because it is so boring!

Published in: on January 26, 2007 at 7:46 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2007/01/26/rumbled/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

