generalised twaddle

Julia and James I heard about this on Radio Five which I listen to lots on my digital radio. Lovely story eh?

Talking of digital radios, I got mine 4 years ago and I’ve ended up listening to it and not watching television. I did, however watch Lewis last week which was very good indeed. Miss Morse and John Thaw though. Sheila Hancock’s book about him is a lovely story, very moving ,it’s a book I dip back into from time to time.

I’ve got a (seated) ticket for the Arcade Fire at Brixton Academy next month! I’m going with Jen. (Hello any one her friends who are reading this -get a life!)

Little things please little minds ! I’ve discovered tinyurl ,how wonderful! Jen just called me a geek! I’m honoured , although I know I’ve got a long way to go! Oh yes I’m a loser too apparently.

I’m off to pick up my new glasses this afternoon, hope they’re ok, pity you can’t test drive them!

I’ll leave you with the real thing dirty dancinglove it!

Published in: on February 24, 2007 at 1:19 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2007/02/24/generalised-twaddle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

