Tweets for Today

  • 14:02 @Lloyd I did get the smell of seaweed this am dunno why … #
  • 15:14 Jenny hates her hair gone to Boots to buy dye! All v stressful as is Nigel moaning! How’s bs ? Xx #
  • 15:26 @freeport oops! #
  • 15:27 Poor @natalief #
  • 15:28 What clever planning roadworks at both ends of maidenhead #
  • 16:13 so stressed sent message to twitter instead of my sister, no wonder she didn’t reply #
  • 16:20 Oh Joni Mitchell, you soothe me #
  • 16:22 Feeling stressed and fed up, even twitter is eating my tweets grrr #
  • 17:07 thank you dear Twitter friends #
  • 17:07 @topgold curious to know what you use beeswax for? #
  • 17:08 @Suw come on then, tell us all! #
  • 17:25 @stephtara twitpic.com/57sc – I thunk I can smell the fresh air #
  • 17:43 @dantegreek exactly #
  • 17:57 @Reynolds so good you left it twice! #
  • 18:39 @Maverick_NY I remember the first time I heard FUBAR, ah nostaligia #
  • 19:20 have posted a moany blog at vivdora.wordpress.com #
  • 19:32 oh well@dsifry I was never very popular anyway! #
  • 20:54 @TomRaftery they ain’t called the terrible twos for nothing! #
  • 21:24 @tomit I am and I like it #
  • 11:20 Twitter got a write up in the Daily telegraph #
  • 11:24 retweeting@newsticker tinyurl.con/63v167 the Greeks don’t seem to have much luck with their ships #
  • 11:26 I must be getting famous, (not) four people read my blog #
  • 11:45 @hydragenic seems every neighbourhood busbody I wonder if they put it on their CV? #
  • 11:56 @missrogue poor you! I started a group on facebook called dreams and nightmares where you can write about them if you feel inclined #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Published in: on July 25, 2008 at 12:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2008/07/25/tweets-for-today-10/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

