Tweets for Today

  • 15:37 @girlonetrack bet it’s not a disaster-is it hairdresser job? If so might be worth washing it again & doing it yourself, often looks better! #
  • 15:38 @hellojp sun, what’s sun? It sure aint sunny in Taplow Village #
  • 16:16 @whiskey_kitten I have no idea why but when I read that I thought of sardines on toast! #
  • 17:14 @whiskey_kitten I am confused about the marine- is he a rival to the boy? #
  • 17:15 @technokitten happy twitter birthday I don’t know when mine is #
  • 17:28 @technokitten thanks it turns out it was my twitter birthday yesterday 2years too #
  • 17:33 @technokitten thank you #
  • 18:10 @whiskey_kitten oh poor you, I noticed he was online and wondered where you were. It is so frustrating for you *hugs* #
  • 18:13 @Reynolds is it for interview? I really hope you get that job #
  • 18:15 @whiskey_kitten you know when you’re on facebook it show when people you know are online? He was and you were away, not spying! #
  • 18:16 @whiskey_kitten days and days? How awful! I don’t know how you stand it! xx #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Published in: on December 16, 2008 at 1:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2008/12/16/tweets-for-today-103/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

