Tweets for Today

  • 15:53 zannel.com/u/A8UZ4KB5Y2 #
  • 15:56 zannel.com/u/LXORSH3V0F #
  • 16:04 @Wossy don’t jinx him!! #
  • 17:25 I love Grey’s Anatomy so much #
  • 17:26 @willcarling I said don’t jinx him but maybe shouldn’t put him down either? #
  • 17:27 @willcarling but they are not as "innocent" as they make out! Oh got I sound like the Nanny State #
  • 17:29 @willcarling well of course you are probably right this is GB after all! #
  • 17:46 @Barb_G missread that at first thought it was a peasant’s recipe! #
  • 18:31 @Stefidi with difficulty! I’m listening to some of the music now #
  • 18:57 @Stefidi me too! #
  • 19:02 @Stefidi also And Days Go On #
  • 19:26 @stephenfry of course it could be health and safety after all most things come under that these days #
  • 19:27 @andy_murray can I be a bit scottish? my mum was a Grant #
  • 19:30 mmm soup, internal warming #
  • 19:47 YouTube – Tim Minchin – If I Didn’t Have You tinyurl.com/5e57yd via @ShareThis @stefid @stephtara check this one out #
  • 19:59 YouTube – Tim Minchin – Peace Anthem For Palestine tinyurl.com/68eddz via @ShareThis #
  • 20:03 YouTube – Tim Minchin – 10 Foot Cock & A Few Hundred Virgins tinyurl.com/a2zs5h via @ShareThis #
  • 12:48 @willcarling that’s very sweet! Overheard at the pool today " I’ll get the tea towels" #
  • 12:50 Will someone Please Explain To Me why twitter repeats so many tweets when you go to older pages? Seems pointless to me #
  • 12:56 the funniest part of the Mr Wales video is the bit about his pubes #
  • 13:00 @tinnion so I’m vivodara now, not maladorous I hope! I think I get what you mean- ish, thanks and glad to hear you’re relaxing #
  • 13:01 My eyes are sore, what did they put in the pool today? I only did 12 lengths- ouchy! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Published in: on January 11, 2009 at 1:02 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2009/01/11/tweets-for-today-125/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

