Tweets for Today

  • 13:44 @stephtara my husband has sleep apnoea so he must be helping the planet (oh and he’s never flown in his life) #
  • 13:45 @jangles I’ve got an LG renoir and it’s pretty good #
  • 14:03 @jangles I think it looks like HTC touch with which I wasn’t desperately impressed but of course it is windows… #
  • 14:21 @jangles what do you think of the renoir ? #
  • 14:30 @jangles apart from me!! It’s got a very good camera but there’s no office stuff, I don’t need that so it suits me #
  • 14:31 @jangles wouldn’t have minded an iphone but wanted to stay with orange and iphone insurance pricey #
  • 14:32 @stephtara I thought you were going to have a REST! 🙂 #
  • 14:34 @stephtara oh ok then I’ll let you off this time! ( takes off ex nurse and mummy hats) #
  • 15:38 @JenniferAlicee you forgot Will Carling #
  • 17:40 @jenniferAliceee it’s for a message for you that everyone can see whereas DM is just for you @s are kept in right hand column #
  • 17:46 coop ad healthy green dots, not sick ones #
  • 17:46 Hurry up and put my nightie on and bring my dinner please zannel.com/u/BI3WYJ52KJ #
  • 18:01 @JenniferAliceee um well no actually #
  • 18:02 @jenniferAliceee I doubt your loan will stretch to a figaro sadly #
  • 18:14 @Suw ha that’s the classic kitchen gadget dielmma! #
  • 18:28 @Suw aaah that’s nice, just the beginning of shared kitchen gadgetry #
  • 19:05 @anniemole blimey sounds like "come dine with me" #
  • 11:49 more Grey’s music ♫ blip.fm/~1jqai #
  • 13:07 @JenniferAliceee yes it’s nice to hear you in a good mood #
  • 13:08 @JenniferAliceee perhaps it was a good luck lorry #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Published in: on January 12, 2009 at 1:11 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2009/01/12/tweets-for-today-126/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

