Tweets for Today

  • 13:40 twitpic.com/19kfb – Multimedia message #
  • 13:52 @sorayaleila yes #
  • 13:53 @willcarling we had a cat who would follow but only so far, then she’d sit and wait for us to come back. How can people be cruel to animals? #
  • 13:55 @Barb_G twitpic.com/19k9w – jealous! #
  • 13:55 @Barb_G twitpic.com/19kam – enjoy yourself #
  • 13:59 @wossy twitpic.com/19k91 – Good choice of present, Harold and Maude is a wonderful film and so is the music by Cat Stevens. Lovel … #
  • 14:39 12seconds – Mobile/E-Mail Post tiny12.tv/YBMYP #
  • 14:48 @tinnion will expect a full report on the BB. I fancied a pearl flip but Orange hadn’t got any when I upgraded #
  • 15:29 @jangles goood idea gmail is so easy #
  • 15:31 Warning: Google may harm your computer! Please RT and help spread the word. hub.tm/?TGAQR #
  • 16:13 @whiskey_kitten how annoying, maybe you are just meant to keep it? #
  • 16:27 twitpic.com/19mw1 – Multimedia message #
  • 17:18 tinyurl.com/dzl6nj wonderful #
  • 17:19 @Will_Scott ToK doesn’t make any sense to me without an essay! What is it? #
  • 17:55 @Will_Scott I know! when google says everything is harmful and we know it’s not? #
  • 18:04 @jenniferAlicee @Connare designed Comic Sans! #
  • 18:15 @girlonetrack well I’m still following you and I don’t think you’ve ever replied to an@ from me but so what, it doesn’t matter! #
  • 19:25 Watch my new BubbleTweet video message here: bbltwt.com/o6bxr #
  • 19:33 @Wossy you are sillleee #
  • 19:44 twitpic.com/19qll – Multimedia message #
  • 19:55 twitpic.com/19kfb – nah flood relief, Amerden #
  • 20:54 RT@WalkingHorse Newborn baby giraffe! tinyurl.com/d8amye #
  • 21:00 @Reynolds you did well then! #
  • 21:15 @whiskey_kitten has sunburn whilst @craym61347 is happy to have central heating #
  • 12:00 @natalief where are you finding these symbols? I thought I bookmarked a site but now I can’t find it #
  • 12:11 @walter your mosaic is great but I seem to get the same for followers and friends, what am I doing wrong? #
  • 12:13 @bobbyllew when I was young (years ago) we used to buy NOTW, choose stories and then act them out like charades, was hilarious #
  • 12:14 @JenniferAliceee hello member of the snow family ha ha we haven’t got any yet! #
  • 12:49 @walter yes I did and I came out of the page and back in too, thanks #
  • 13:10 Thanks very much , I just realised what I was doing wrong – need to select first before user name , it’s great #
  • 13:15 Get your twitter mosaic here tinyurl.com/dme3lr this is great! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Published in: on February 1, 2009 at 1:15 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vivdora.wordpress.com/2009/02/01/tweets-for-today-145/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

